Community Real Estate

Here at Community Real Estate you will not find a friendlier staff, that cares as deeply as we do about helping build communities… one home at a time. For us it's not just a saying. We truly do want to put the right people in the right homes because we know great people make great communities! Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you with the ins and outs of home buying. We want to help you through that process, making it as pain free as possible. We can't wait to get started! In the meantime meet our staff below!

We want to help you through that process, making it as pain free as possible”

Meet the owners!

We just want to take a moment and introduce the amazing owners of Community Real Estate. Justin and Brooke Schouten! This amazing couple have worked tirelessly to make Community Real Estate what it is today! With out them we'd be a ship with out a rudder. They would never say it themselves but they are the life blood of the company and we wouldn't have it any other way!

Brooke and Justin

Meet the Team

brooke2

Brooke Schouten

Broker DRE01884730
Office: 707-447-7777
Cell: 707-592-4023
Email: brooke@1communityre.com

Bill Jones

Bill Jones

Realtor : DRE01492308
Office 707-447-7777
Cell: 707-685-0506
Email: Vacajones@aol.com

Bob2

Bob Etter

Realtor : DRE01424629
Office: 707-447-7777
Cell: 707-365-0397
Email: bob@1communityre.com

_W2A8271 (1)

Marnie Britton

Accounting
Office Number: 707-455-4206
Email: marnie@1communityre.com

_W2A8320 (1)

Brenda White Crotzer

Property Manager: DRE01310917
Office Number: 707-455-4215
Email: bwhite@llwproperties.com

DSC02733

Daphne Scrivens

Receptionist and Property Management Assistant
Office Number: 707-455-4200
Email: service@1communityre.com

Justin2

Justin Schouten

Association Manager, CCAM, CMCA
Office Number: 707-455-4212
Email: jschouten@llwproperties.com

Eileen2

Eileen Carter

Association Manager, CCAM
Office Number: 707-455-4202
Email: ecarter@llwproperties.com

Yari Malihan

Association Assistant Manager
Office Number: 707-455-4214
Email: ymalihan@llwproperties.com

DSC02730

Kaytee Lozano

Association Assistant Manager
Office Number: 707-455-4203
Email: klozano@llwproperties.com.

DSC02709

Candida Gingerich

HOA Accounting Department
Office Number: (707) 455-4209
Email: cgingerich@llwproperties.com

You don't have permission to register